Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Charlestown, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
We'll just lie and say we met in a bar...

In her own words

I drive fast in the left lane, I am super competitive about fantasy and college football, listen extremely well to friends & family when there’s something on their mind, and am someone who always sends thank-you cards (not texts) . I take pride in being a good and dependable sister, friend, daughter and teammate and often spend time reflecting how I can be better in each of those areas. I am an active world traveler who is thoughtful, perceptive, smart and sarcastic. I work hard so that I can drink lots of fabulous wine, add more pages to my passport, attend as many sporting events as possible and one day, perhaps open up a (non-crunchy) yoga studio and get out of corporate America. I'm looking for a partner who is considerate and confident with a competitive spirit. Someone who challenges me, can keep me on my toes, and is a good communicator as it is a given that my match can expect the same out of me. Ooh... I really love naps. And Tim Riggins. And stripes.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My local Charlestown haunts, ACK, boating on Lake Winni, Cannon Mt, Napa, the Caribbean, Cape Town, Barcelona, anywhere my passport is accepted.


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Fishing off my father's back wall in St. Augustine, FL, snuggling/reading with my nieces and nephews, teaching and practicing yoga, a good Manhattan, Yuengling, Georgia Tech winning bowl games, brunch, good intentions, blackjack...

Last read

Who am I kidding... I'm not much of a reader. More of a TV series girl and my feeling is that The Wire is the best show ever made. Also enjoy(ed) Breaking Bad, 24, Mad Men, Homeland, Downton Abbey, Lost, and yes, the Bachelor...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Go Jackets!