Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Brentwood, TN, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 5 miles of Torrance, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Just moved to TN, looking for my Southern...

In his own words

Just moved to TN, looking for my Southern Belle: Loving single dad, been concentrating on my daughter and work, but need to find my balance. I miss being romantic, miss the meals with someone special, holding hands, the little things..... Really looking for a lady who would like to be with me because she wants to, not because she needs to. I love to see you dressed up, but you look perfect in a pair of jeans and a t-shirt. I absolutely adore the fact that you love the way you are, comfortable in your body, whatever that may be, but if you can wear a bikini on the beaches we will go to and feel secure, I'll love you more because I'll know you can love me since you are able to love yourself. I'm not a therapist, and will stand with you thrnough thick or thin, but hopefully by now you've worked things out in your head to allow me into your heart.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Dogs

Favorite things

I love to see my mom smile. I love my daughter's hugs and when she laughs. Enjoy watching anything UFC. Wild Horse Merlot, cheeses,Charcuterie, good company = good times!!

For fun

I really love to read, but doesn't mean I can't go out and have fun. I love the beach, summer you can find me there almost every Sunday. I love to check out boutique hotels, non-chain restaurants. A pub over nightclub, but I do have a black suit.

Last read

I read quite a bit, but the last book I read for fun was Aleph by Paulo Coelho. Can wait to start his newest book, Manuscript Found in Accra.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference