Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Vienna, VA, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Travel, Live, Laugh

In her own words

I am third grade teacher, I have my masters in elementary education. I love my job and the other teachers that I work with. I went to Virginia Tech for undergrad and could not have asked for a better college experience! GO HOKIES! Something unique about myself is that I am a twin. I am very close with my twin sister. We actually both work at the same school, different grades though. It is a lot of fun having your best friend around. One of my huge passions in life is cooking. I cook every night for my roommates. I love trying new places to eat, restaurants are what inspire trying new recipes at home. My favorite foods are pizza, ice cream, cheese, wine and coffee! I like being active outdoors and I work out on the regular. I also love to travel. I have been blessed to travel to Europe on many different occasions. I actually go to Europe every summer, being a teacher does have its travel time perks. What I am looking for is a man who is confident and has goals for himself. I am looking for someone who knows what they want in life, and is willing to take chances. My faith is really important to me, and I am looking for someone who believes and shares in the same values I do. I love to travel and cook, so I want someone to share my passion for food. I want a man who values family and friends. Finally, I am looking for someone who is kind, romantic, and trustworthy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Living so close to the DC area there are endless "hot spots" so I don't really have a favorite. I do like to go downtown Clarendon and Dupont to clubs and bars.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

My favorite artists are Rascal Flatts, Maroon5, Jason Mraz, Rihanna, and Chris Brown. I really like to watch Duck Dynasty, Castle, Grey's Antatomy, New Girl, Big Bang Theory, and Once Upon A Time.

For fun

I like to cook, dance, watch movies, play board games, talk over a cup of coffee or even better a glass of wine and just hang out.

Last read

I'm currently reading "The Book Thief"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a third grade teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am mostly Italian, but I also have Scottish, Irish, Welsh, and Czechoslovakian. So pretty much a mutt.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love Jesus
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to Virginia Tech for undergrad and William and Mary for grad school