Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Bethel Park, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Me: smartass, sarcastic, spontaneous, open...

In his own words

Me: smartass, sarcastic, spontaneous, open minded, physically active, animal lover, family oriented. I love engaging in witty banter and am looking for someone who can keep me on my toes. You: pretty much me but with longer hair and girly parts Some more stuff about me: - Working out regularly and eating more on the healthy side are both very important to me and would be important to my ideal partner, as well. - I'd really like to learn how to dance. Swing, salsa, and ballroom interest me the most. - I just got a kayak last summer and love taking it out as much as possible. - I've recently gotten into mud runs and absolutely love them. It'd be really cool to find someone who enjoys them, as well. - I love trying new restaurants. The list of places I want to try is ridiculously long right now. - Baseball is my favorite sport and I unabashedly root for the Pirates. I go to as many Pirates games as I can. - I'm awesome at setting people up for the "Surely, you can't be serious" joke from Airplane. Sadly, this joke is lost on most of today's unwitting audience. - I love tailgating. I will tailgate for anything: concert, sporting event, opera, PTA meeting, I don't care. If there's cornhole and cold beer, I'm there. - I've never outgrown the desire to run through a grocery store parking lot, jump on the back of a shopping cart, and ride it to my car. Yes, I will do this if we begin to date. Yes, you will probably be embarrassed by me doing this, no matter how cool you are. - While I possess no musical talent or ability whatsoever, I am a huge fan of music. I love talking about top artists, songs, and albums of all time. If you're truly interested, message me for my top five artists of all time. - There are two songs to which I will dance regardless of whether decorum and tact dictate the time and place to be acceptable: Sam and Dave "Soul Man" and Spencer Davis Group "Gimme Some Lovin'". More about you: - I'm attracted to women who are confident, ambitious, and strong in character, but who display these traits quietly and humbly. - I'm looking for a woman who possesses the ability and a willingness to communicate. Communication is key for a successful relationship. - I'm looking for a woman who knows who she is and what she wants out of life. I like a woman who is independent and has her own mind. - Ideally, you'd enjoy a balance of going out and staying in. I love going out and being active, but sometimes there's nothing better than curling up on the couch and watching a movie. - I'd like someone who doesn't take life too seriously. To quote Van Wilder, "Worrying is like a rocking chair, it gives you something to do, but it doesn't get you anywhere." There's too much fun to be had in life to dwell on the negative. - And last, but certainly not least, a similar sense of humor as mine. If you can drop a well timed "That's what she said" into a conversation, we're off to a good start. Sense of humor is by far the most important trait I can share with someone. I love a woman with a dry, sarcastic sense of humor. There's nothing better than a woman with a sharp, intelligent sense of humor. Ultimately, I'm looking for my best friend. I have a good life and great family and friends, with which I am truly blessed. I'm just looking for the right person to make everything I already enjoy in life even better.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I used to have a cat, but he passed away this past spring. I just got a terrier/husky mix in October.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm fond of James Street Gastropub and Speakeasy on the North Side. But there are so many places I want to try right now. Pittsburgh's restaurant scene is amazing.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Daily Show, Colbert Report, the Office, South Park, Simpsons, discussions about music (message if you want to hear my top five artists of all time), corny jokes (again, message me if you're interested), writing haikus (seriously!)

For fun

I enjoy working out, watching movies, discussing good music, practicing taekwondo, reading, playing poker, writing haikus, quoting Leslie Nielsen know, normal stuff.

Last read

I just finished a real thriller entitled Go, Dog, Go! It was spellbinding. I don't want to ruin it if you haven't read it yet, but it has a twist ending that will leave you reeling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm currently working as a Professional Lottery Winner, but business has been slow recently. I'm looking into possibly getting into the Professional Inheritance Recipient industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half German, a quarter Irish, four fifths Egyptian, three sevenths Korean, and four fifteenths Chilean. My family reunions are AWESOME!!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I consider myself very open minded when it comes to religion and faith. I continue to examine my spirituality daily.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm a Penn State grad.