Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for stopping by...

In his own words

I hate to probably sound like everyone else on here, but I am horrible at writing about myself. But, no use being here if I don't try, right? Here we go... I consider myself to be sarcastic and witty. I love to make people laugh, whether accidentally (I can be a little clumsy) or on purpose (I am full of cheesy, bad jokes. Ones that are so bad that they can be funny for their awfulness). I don't mind being the butt of a joke, as long as its in good fun. I want to meet my best friend. I want to be excited to see this person every day, and to not be able to wait to see them again as soon as we part. Honesty, communication and a mutual trust are definitely a must. Yes, I'm divorced. Let's just say that I was young and she wasn't the right person. It was a clean break and its all in the past. I like to think that the entire experience has helped me figure out what it is that I do want in a relationship. I'm here looking for someone to spend my life with. I'm not a serial dater and never plan to be. If I could skip the entire dating process, I would, but its not like I'm looking for a mail-order bride so... I guess I have to. Disclaimer: I feel that online dating can be a good way to meet people but not a good way to get to know someone. I don't want to play email tag for weeks and would rather meet fairly quickly in order to really learn what we can about each other.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

For fun

I love movies and sports just like any other guy out there. I need to travel more and get into some adventures (either near or far) because I enjoy experiencing new things. I could use a travel buddy.

Last read

Tipping Point by Malcolm Gladwell. My sister got me to read the Hunger Games recently and um... I actually really liked it...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I handle radiology/imaging in surgery at a large downtown hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50% Greek/50% Western European mutt
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up in a Protestant Christian church and while that's still where my beliefs lie, I don't make it to church that much and tend to focus more on actions than words.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference