Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Hillsboro, OR, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am here to see what is out there. I have...

In his own words

I am here to see what is out there. I have been single for 5 years now, and have been focused on work and my kids. I am very family oriented and love being around family and close friends, who I would do anything for. I'm a fun person, I'm always laughing and making people laugh, even if it's at my own expense. I'm a movie buff and love music, pretty much everything. I like to have a good time, and by that I mean be with friends, and supporting everyone. I think that it would be nice to have someone next to me, so we could do things together and share life experiences. I believe that a strong friendship is the foundation to a relationship. I'm here looking for something serious, someone who is fun and able to handle my funny, silly, goofy side. Don't get me wrong, I can be serious, when I need to be. I have a good job, my own place, and car.. and enjoy working. I'm a super patient, understanding person and believe we all have trials and things we go thru which make us stronger.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't go out much, I've been out of the bar scene for a long time and really don't like going anyway. Maybe on a few occasions it's ok, but I'm in no way a bar fly or out there or in that scene.

Favorite things

Spending time with family and my two kids whom I adore, they have my heart, and I will do anything for them. I like to eat all kinds of foods. You name it, I've probably eaten it.

For fun

I like to restore vintage cars and sell them. Basically flip them for profit. Been thinking about getting into flipping houses. I like to snowboard, wakeboard, play basketball and go to Seahawk games.

Last read

A Book...hahahaha. A fitness magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Asian/White mix
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Korean, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference