Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Uniontown, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So, this is the part where I tell you a few d…

In her own words

So, this is the part where I tell you a few details about me. Am I allowed to make a list? Oh, well. If not, I'm going to anyway. Yes, I'm a rebel. -Coffee enthusiast. -Working out is a lovely pastime of mine. -Total cereal killer. I adore breakfast in general, but I can always go for a bowl of cereal. -I have two mini dachshunds and a cat that are the loves of my life. -Cooking and baking are like therapy to me. -My family and friends are the best support system around, and I do my best to thank them everyday. They mean the world to me. -I'm a doodler. In a meeting at work, you'll find more drawings than notes but somehow I still know what's going on... -...I guess that means I'm a multitasker too. -I love laughing, but what I love to do more is make others laugh. I'm incredibly sarcastic and have a very dry sense of humor but can be goofy with the best of 'em. -I'm a lover of live music. I am a huge supporter of local bands and singers. -Art, movies, and live theater make my world go round as well. -Won't lie, I still feel like a kid in a grown-up's body sometimes. -Staying at home, popping popcorn, and being lazy works for me, but I'm always up for trying a new restaurant or roadtrip to a random destination. Enough about me for now. Let's talk about you... I'm hoping to find someone that doesn't mind that I'm making another list. -Cherishes pets, animals, friends, and family as much as I do. -Enjoys trying new restaurants and fun eating spots. -Loves laughing at my good and sometimes terrible jokes. -Wants to play sports or run a 5K. -Will have adventures with me... No matter how big or small. -Feels that being 100% herself with me is as important as my being myself with her. -Is driven and motivated by life in general. -Is open, honest, and genuine but will put me in my place when I'm being stubborn. -Will laugh at me when I trip in public. I think that about it does it for now. Thanks for reading about me and what I'd like out of a potential partner. If you want to know anything else, just let me know.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two mini dachshunds. My little boy is named Wyatt while the little girl is Ruby. They're pretty stunning. I have a black cat named Izzy as well. She's not unlucky. I promise.

Favorite hot spots

Musica in Akron is a great place to listen to live bands. Plus it's close to one of my favorite restaurants, Crave.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

For fun

For fun? Pretty much whatever tickles my fancy at the moment. Most of the time during the summer I'll be running and taking my dogs to the lake for a swim/raft session.

Last read

Yes, I'm going to do a shameless plug for a friend of mine. I just finished for the second time "Don't Put Me In, Coach" by Mark Titus. Even if you're not an Ohio State or basketball fan, you'll probably crack up from his benchwarmer point of view.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a large logistics/shipping company and feel blessed everyday for being part of it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree