Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
The Stanley Cup Playoffs are greatness, incase you didn't know.

In his own words

I have a great job with a horrible schedule. It never gets old and it's always something different, but I enjoy what I do. I can make time for other things in my life, when the time arrives. I live my life day to day, spur of the moment type deal. I can take random trips any day of the week instead of waiting for the weekends to get here. Or do the occasional lunch with my mom during the week. It doesn't sound fair, but when it all comes down to it I am mainly looking for a great girl, one who can deal with my schedule....or lack their of. I did pay and do all the fancy messaging and emails. Other than work I enjoy ridin the bike round town or makin a trip a few hours away or a few states away. I enjoy cookin and when I get my smoker built I will probably eat BBQ for a year. If I don't cook I like to find the good places round town to eat. Burgers, Fish, BBQ, Pizza, they have places like the nice hole in the wall bars that are great, but it's a food joint. If I happen to send a message to you, and it's "too short", I'll apologize now. How long is it actually supposed to be? I'll reply to simple Hello's or Hey I like this or that bout you. ....and if I wink at you, I probably didn't have time to get send a message and honestly sometimes I just take a chance if I don't think I stand a chance.... that was my shot in the dark.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is more like a kid, she's spoiled but lives at my moms because of my schedule.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm in the mix of finding different/new places since I've quit drinking, but I still hit up the usual biker bars or local music. Or I search for the new or hidden places that have great food.

Favorite things

Texas Country, Blues, Rock, Classic Rock. Local music whether it's in FTW or Deep Ellum.

For fun

I enjoy cooking. I like goin to Hockey or Baseballs games, the rest are good on TV. I like taking my dog to the park. Fishing. Riding the motorcycle, long or short trips. Gun ranges or gun shows.

Last read

Art of War.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I drive trains.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference