Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Etobicoke, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Crazies need not apply, I can find those on my own.

In his own words

Before the all about me stuff, I just want to make it clear that if you think we may click then I'm not into messaging back and forth for very long, I'd prefer to just meet up for a drink and see if there is a connection. We can talk on here for weeks and get along great, only to meet in person and find there is no connection - so why waste our time, right? Now for me...... I'm a very sincere, motivated, ambitious, intelligent, caring, honest and successful guy who looks after himself and takes great pride in his appearance. I stay in shape by boxing at least three times a week (which is my outlet). I'm fairly laid back and easy going most of the time, but get annoyed easily by stupidity or people that lack common sense. I love to laugh and be silly, and don't like to take life too seriously outside of work. I'm still a very big kid at heart and would like to find the same in someone else. I have a young son who is amazing, and although he doesn't live with me, I do spend spend time with him and I'm a great father - so if kids scare you off then I'm definitely not your guy. Let me be clear on something though, I'm not looking for a parent for my son (although I'd welcome the right person being close to him), he's already got a mother - and a great one. Regardless of having a son, I still have plenty of time to do other things, and for another person in my life. Going out for a nice dinner and drinking some wine is one of my favourite things to do these days. I prefer pubs and lounges over clubs because I like to hear the people I'm with. I'm definitely not a party guy into the club scene, though once in a while I can possibly be convinced to go out to a club on the right occasion. I'm always up for weekends away and random trips, and also enjoy live sporting events or concerts of any kind really. I am also a Cancer, so I can easily be convinced to stay in a watch a good movie and have a few glasses of wine. However, even though I am a Cancer I'm very spontaneous and have been known to hop on a plane on a days notice. I really hate rude or stuck up people, or people that put others down to make themselves feel better. I hate liars even more and don't want to be with anyone that lies to me, or lies anyone for that matter. Life is too short to waste it with someone that isn't going to be honest with you. I'm also not a big fan of high maintenance women, regardless of how beautiful you are - because that will fade at some point. I have a small circle of friends, quality not quantity is how I see my social circle, and I have the best friends a person could ask for - most of which I met much later in life. In fact, I consider my close group of friends family, because I know they would be there for me in a heartbeat if I ever needed anything. I don't have time for party friends and I live by the saying that everyone comes into your life for a "reason, season or lifetime" - and at this point I prefer people that are going to be around for a lifetime, but have learned they all do serve a purpose. I would like to find someone who makes me laugh, is extremely affectionate, makes me happy when I'm sad, doesn't need me every minute of the day and has their own friends and things to do, and someone who collectively we compliment each others lives rather than getting lost in one of them. It's also very important to me that the person I'm with lives a healthy lifestyle and is in good shape and cares about their appearance. That's not meant to be shallow, it's just how I live and I'd like the same in my partner. Want to know more, feel free to ask away!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

He's amazing, and comes to work with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California Mexico Las Vegas Miami Lots in Europe I haven't been to yet :-)

Favorite things

Music.... Hmmmm. I like just about everything. I like House, Rock, RB, Country and old school Hip Hop. My favourite band is probably The Script. How's that for eclectic.... Fav TV shows are Californication, Nip Tuck, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy

For fun

Movies (out and at home on my cozy sofa) Dinner's Out Dinner at friends places Drinks at a local pub or lounge Weekends Away (NY, Chicago, Niagara On The Lake) Live sporting events of any kind, especially boxing Concerts of any kind Walking around

Last read

The High Wire Act, which is the life of Ted Rogers. I'm not a big reader unless it relates to my industry.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (174cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
It's complicated and only a few companies of this kind exist in Canada. Please ask if you want to know more.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My background is Italian, Southern actually - so I have no idea where I got my blonde hair and blue eyes.
Faith: Other No preference
I practice being nice to people.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference