Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-43 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love a woman for her personality. We have like 10, so you can choose one.

In her own words

I thought about starting this summary by saying that I'm not your typical girl, but I realized that in this world of online dating, that is now a cliche. I am me. What's a better way of helping you understand what that means? I'm smart, I'm funny, I'm cultured, I'm well-traveled, I have manners, I'm a little bit shallow, but by no means vapid, I'm creative, I'm sensitive, I'm genuine, grammatically incorrect and I try really really hard to not make a duck face when taking selfies. What I like: Movies, restaurants, small bars, good conversations, great friends, cuddling, rain storms, sweet text messages, running, paint brushes & lipgloss (see, I'm just a tad shallow) What I'm looking for: Someone who complements me. I don't mean someone who gives out compliments, but rather a guy who is my equal intellectually, who gets my sense of humor, who can dish it and take it and can enjoy what I enjoy, but also wants to show me his world. Someone with a kind heart, slightly geeky, who can carry a conversation with almost anyone & is happy with life yet always strives to better himself. And if that's too much to ask, well then just hand out compliments :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coral Gables, Design District, NYC, Chicago, San Fran, Europe


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy films that make you think, books that create a theatre in the mind and shows that make me laugh. The smell of fresh laundry, duvets during thunderstorms, turning any sheet of paper into a doodle pad.

For fun

Movies, Books, Bookstores, Coffeehouses, Restaurants, Traveling

Last read

Life of Pi (again). Currently reading Three cups of tee, The Bried Wonderous Life of Oscar Wao, and The Secret Keeper (yes I'm reading 3 at once)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Advertising art director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree