Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Dyslexics have it rough. I once went to a toga party dressed as a goat.

In his own words

It's difficult to give you a true idea of who I really am beyond actually being able to form a complete sentence. A true measure of compatibility is when you're looking someone in the eye. So for now I'll say that I'm a big family man, an actual true gentleman, love to laugh and make others crack up. Kind of a big family man. Always with them brewing or BBQing or "camping" (tvs, queen beds, kitchens are camping right?). I don't need to be fixed or babied as I'm quite confident in who I am and one of the few guys that believes in good grammar. I'm pretty random as I'm an un-licensed pilot, professional masseuse, have 3 black belts, amateur inventor, independent consultant, and electronics/manufacturing engineer. So yes I can fix your car, computer, toaster oven, or achy shoulders. Something about me that i wish others would notice.... Well I wish people would notice that I'm actually a 6'2 Calvin Klein underwear model..... However, I'd have to question what hallucinogen you're on. So I'd probably have to say just how outgoing I really am despite my initial shyness. I'd also like to consider myself a member of a dying breed. In that I mean that I actually believe in chivalry and being a complete gentleman. Those guys who think being a completely arrogant and disrespectful are way too numerous these days. Sorry but I'd rather be loved and remembered for being someone who treated people with respect rather than "he could suck down a beer bong like no one else!" Yeah no thanks. Beyond the obvious cheesy stuff, I'm looking for someone that actually has an honest sense of humor who doesn't take things too seriously yet knows how to be serious when needed. Also someone who is honest with themselves and their expectations/requirements of their future partner. Let's go have a drink with a side of laughs. Ya never know where it might lead.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I don't realy have any favorite "hot spots" as i'm pretty well over the whole party/clubbin scene. Who wants to see the creepy old 30 guy there anyway?? Though I do love amazing holes in the wall such as LadyFace in Agoura, or The Back Abbey.


DeVry University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorite things including BBQ's with the family, anything outdoors, trying something new, making a fresh new batch of award winning brew, movies, and spending time with someone special. Again, hence this silly website

For fun

Typically I will spend my free time at the gym. Though I definitely wouldn't mind a few extra outings here and there. Hence this silly website :)

Last read

If this is a conversation starter, sorry but the conversation is dead. I do love to read but in my opinion, books are someone's personal escape or enlightenment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an engineer for a company which manufactures a product that you've likely used a thousand times and never thought twice about. Intrigued?
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
I have my own beliefs. Though I do not believe in organized religion
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a masters in Electronics Engineering Technology. Which is basically the grand daddy of engineering degrees. I'd be happy to elaborate.