Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SaratogaRocks

59 year old man | Belmont, NC, USA | Seeking women 42-58 within 75 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! Thanks for taking the time to read my...

In his own words

Hi! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile! About Me: I am someone that is able to find humor in just about anything. Don't sweat the small stuff...life is way to short and unpredictable! I have a strong work and personal ethic and believe in doing the right thing by people! I am a consultant in the telecommunications arena based here in Charlotte, NC. I have worked in the Telecom industry for the majority of my career and I enjoy the everyday challenges it brings me. I am also a full-time single Dad raising my 15yr old daughter! Music… live or otherwise, the arts/theatre/concerts, sports, anything on water, skiing, golf, hiking, rollerblading, Kyokushin, biking-both kinds!, museums, flea markets, road tripping/travel, great restaurants, horse racing are some of the wide array of interests I have. About You: A woman of slender or athletic/toned stature, energetic, mischievous, attractive, intelligent, have a great sense of humor, somewhat but not too grounded; being young at heart is a great attribute, great attitude because it is, after all, all about attitude; an optimist that can imagine the possibilities in anything and everything, preferably a financially stable individual and not too high - not too low maintenance! LOL! Who am I looking for? Someone exactly like you! If you feel my profile interests you and you might be a potential Match per the above description, feel free to reach out. Recent pictures of YOU please(as in the last few months!) not your flower garden, car, sunset,etc.!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Saratoga NY, LA/SF/Napa, Montreal, Caribbean, London, NYC, Burlington VT, NOLA, Martha's Vineyard/Cape, Charleston, Miami, Key Largo!

Favorite things

Music - Dance, Blues, RB, Soul, Rock, Jazz, Some Country,Sinatra,Mountains, Lakes, Oceans, thunder, lightning, rain, German Shepherds, Caribbean, Motorcycling, Rollerblading, Kyokushin

For fun

Wide open!

Last read

Follett - World Without End,Esquire, Rolling Stone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference