Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sugar and Spice and Everything Nice.

In her own words

I take being silly very seriously. I’m a charismatic free spirit that is able to stay grounded. I like to fall asleep to thunderstorms and in the winter wake up to falling snow. I’ll try anything twice but believe deeply in third chances. I enjoy cooking and I rarely follow a recipe. I also love to bake so I hope you love eating! I’m known to break into impromptu dance parties or geek out to folk rock. Sometimes I just need to sing one song at a karaoke bar to get it out of my system. I get really excited over the small joys in life, especially when I have exact change. I love to swim and although I am afraid of fish I won’t let them stop me from diving into any body of water (well, except the Gawanus Canal). It should also be noted that I do all my life planning in the shower. I’m looking for someone to reach things off the top shelf for me and likewise I can help you get things from the bottom shelf.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

My dogs Jake and Mabel live with my turtle, Mr. T, who happens to live with my parents on Long Island.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love exploring all the different neighborhoods in New York, going on spur of the moment road trips upstate, getting my Vitamin D intake on a tropical beach somewhere, visiting friends in Toronto, and nibbling on Croissant in Paris or Montreal!

Favorite things

Anything on Showtime, my queue on Netflix is a force to be reckoned with, cheese, movies at IFC, Honeycrisp apples, ice cream is my favorite meal, any music that ends in rock: folk, indie, classic, running through sprinklers and finding free books!

For fun

Finding hidden culinary gems, taking long walks to nowhere in particular, going to brunch on a lazy Sunday, snuggling with my dogs, reading in parks, baking for friends and family, counting on my Time Out to tell me exactly what to do this weekend!

Last read

Brick Lane by Monica Ali I'm usually reading a few books at once. I have a kindle but I am a sucker for free books on stoops in Brooklyn.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm a Casting Director for print, commercials and TV. I'm also a freelance makeup artist for editorial, film & TV. In the summers I take a couple of weeks off to volunteer as an arts and crafts counselor for Birch Family Camp.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
like Wonder Bread with less holes.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to special effects makeup school in Toronto