Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Saralydia

23 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:)

In her own words

I am a Washington State native but have only been living in Seattle for a year and a half. I love it here despite the gray skies. I work as a nanny for two boys with special needs. They make me laugh and provide me with fantastic work stories. When I'm not working, I am either hosting pub trivia, playing with my puppy/love-of-my-life, exploring the PNW, taking classes, meeting up with friends, or enjoying a night in Games of all kinds are my favorites -- anything where I can be a little competitive. I get bored with monotony and enjoy trying new things, especially if they push me outside my comfort zone. I've been fortunate enough to travel abroad on a few occasions. I prefer volunteering in a developing country over touring and sight-seeing. I hope to go on a long-term trip to South America in the near future. Anyone wanna join? I'm a sarcastic, outgoing, people-pleasing girl. I strive to be genuine and selfless. When out with a group of friends, I'm typically the loud one, willing to make a fool out of myself in order to get a few laughs. My ideal partner is kind, outgoing, honest, funny, driven, family-oriented, and confident.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Edmund is the most important man in my entire life. Future boyfriend must adore him.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Dogs, children, board games, good food, the Seattle Seahawks, television, yummy drinks, jokes, comfy beds, massages, giving presents, warm beaches, volunteering, travel

For fun

I find myself going to pub trivia at least once a week. When the weather is nice, I enjoy walks with my dog, going down by the water, drinking in the sun. If all else fails, I love hanging out at home with my roommate, making dinner and watching TV

Last read

I usually always have a book that I'm slowly working through. Currently on some Jodi Picoult book. Don't judge.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a nanny, going to school to become and Elementary teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Faith or lack of faith is not important to me in a match. I only insist my guy be tolerant of all beliefs and believe in being a good human being. I grew up Christian but am interested in Judaism.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference