Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Allentown, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Want something REAL...

In her own words

I currently do not have access to replying to emails right now I am an outspoken and courageous person and I speak my mind. I try to stay positive in any situation. I love to travel....when I can. I also love going to most live events...concerts, sports games (yes I'm a lady and I LOVE sports), etc. I have TONS of hobbies, but I'm always looking to experience new things. I can be fairly sarcastic at times, and most people find my sarcasm hilarious...but not all! I try not to take things too seriously, life is too short! I am pretty spontaneous and like to go with the flow of things...I am generally up for most things :) I really enjoy being active, so it'd be nice to meet someone who also enjoys it! I'm looking for someone who is fun and out-going, spontaneous, romantic, affectionate, loyal, open-minded, can be passionate, someone who can teach and show me new things. I'd like to meet someone who is intelligent as well and can have a conversation about various things. I'm not sure you can really get across who you are and what you are looking for in a couple of paragraphs, but hopefully this will give you an idea :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to do anything camping (at a fun place)! I also enjoy dive bars and places where live music is played! I enjoy going to new restaurants too! My favorite cities are San Francisco, D.C., and New Orleans!


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Spending time with friends, anything spontaneous, meeting new people, and as odd as this may sound...kissing :)

For fun

My favorite thing to do is definitely laugh. So anything that entails a good laugh! I really enjoy the water too (ocean, lake, river, etc.)

Last read

The only thing I read are things that interest me, whether it be a book, magazine or newspaper article.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I have a B.A. in Psychological Abnormal Behavior and I am 10 weeks away from obtaining my M.A. in Forensic Psychology!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference