Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
This is me.

In her own words

I like long walks on the beach and watching chick flicks. That's pretty much all I do. Kidding! I keep busy being a Kindergarten teacher and most days wind up smelling like paste and covered in glitter....not to be confused with coming home from a Lady Gaga concert. I spend my free time hanging out with family and friends. I'm also training for a triathlon so I find myself in the gym or outside running a lot. I am looking for a stud who can make me laugh. Is that you? If it is, I'd like to meet you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going out in Vinings, Buckhead, and Midtown. I like doing anything from staying home to bowling to listening to bands at bars to going out dancing. I'm easy to entertain.

Favorite things

My favorite thing ever is traveling. I've lived in Australia, been to Spain, London, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Panama, New Zealand, Thailand.....I love meeting people from all over the world.

For fun

I love going out with friends, but I also love staying in and watching good movies, dancing with the girls, finding new restaurants, drinking margaritas and eating chips and guac., travelling any chance I get, and keeping up with old friends

Last read

The last thing I read was Hunger Games. Loved it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach Kindergarten! I love my little chitlins! They keep me busy. My dream job is to write for National Geographic, and I hope to make travelling my career one day soon!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am from the good old US of A.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to church pretty regularly.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to school in Palm Beach, FL....loved it! I got my degree in Elementary Education. I got my masters from Georgia State.