Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Montara, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
One love

In her own words

Honesty is the most important thing in a relationship. I am honest, loving, caring and respectful. I want someone who can give me the same in return. Someone who will show me their whole heart knowing all of mine will be theirs. I'm looking for a man who is kind, sensitive, and has a good head on his shoulders. When it comes down to it, I am looking for someone that has a lot of love to give and someone I can laugh and connect with. Witt is ALWAYS a bonus!!!!:-D

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat, Baby, who is an Abyssinian

Favorite hot spots

I live in a small town so there is not much of a night life scene. I love going to the beach...Montara beach is just a short walk and is like home! Walks and hikes on Montara mountain are pretty stellar:-) Higgins canyon has some epic trails...

Favorite things

I am a huge movie, music, tv show, and food NUT!!!!!!!! We can talk about these topics for hrs:)

For fun

I am a fun loving person who has fun doing the simple things, but also loves the thrill of spontaneity:-)*Movies are fantastic! The right flick can be the perfect mood switch fix! I am easygoing and will try anything twice....

Last read

James Patterson is the man. One of my fave books is "Memoirs of a geisha." Japanese culture intrigues me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'3" (220cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish, Italian, and Native American Indian. I am a registered Shawnee Tribe member- And so very proud!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school
I did some general education in college and cosmetology. I definitely plan on going back, but I have been crazy busy. Soon though!!!