Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I often wonder if I should spend my day improving the world or enjoying it!

In her own words

I'm very optimistic about life. I'm sarcastic and witty, with a dry sense of humor. I like spontaneity and ambition. I hate onions in every form! I love goat cheese. I could never be a vegetarian. I think salted caramels are a terrible idea. I love going to musical festivals and concerts (Rombello, Groove Cruise, Outside Lands), traveling the world (next trips include Brazil, Dominican Republic, Costa Rica, Panama), and trying new restaurants and different types of food. I often spend 3-5 nights a week socializing with friends and family either at happy hour or dinner parties. I am very passionate about my career and am lucky to be in a profession I enjoy. I don't take my life too seriously. I want to enjoy life and not focus on the meaning of everything. I am very outdoorsy, and really enjoy hiking, biking, and boating. I'm very active and stay healthy by working out in the mornings. I'm definitely a morning person. I play group sports depending on the season (volleyball, softball). I like to snowboard in the winter and wakeboard in the summer.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I often spend time in Ballard or Capitol Hill. I prefer lounges or cocktail bars with a relaxed environment, and rarely go out to dance clubs. Some of my most frequented spots include: Serafina, El Camino, Cactus, or the Kangaroo & Kiwi.


University of Washington, Bothell, Bothell, WA

Favorite things

I like being active and outdoorsy, so I hike and play group sports often. I like checking out new happy hour spots. I recently took a smoking & grilling course, so I've been experimenting at home a bunch with my bbq. I also enjoy going to M's games.

For fun

I love to travel and usually have many trips planned. I also like to cook, so I have dinner parties planned with friends a few times a month. I'm very adventurous and social, so I'm usually up for anything that's fun, active, and involves friends.

Last read

I read a ton in grad school, so most of my reading now is purely for simple entertainment. I just started reading the Game of Thrones series. If I'm not reading, I'm watching tv to unwind. I love anything on HBO.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born and raised Catholic, but not I typically only Mass during the holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral