Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Wylie, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles of Forney, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's like one of those pictures when you're on a roller coaster.... you know those pictures that you don't want?

In her own words

I wasn't sure how to start this off, so I asked a friend for some words that describe me. What I got back (and I'm sure this was in no particular order) was Stubborn. Sarcastic. Generous. Honest. Athletic. Ambitious. And... Pain in the ass. Maybe I should have asked a different friend. :) Truthfully, they're all probably pretty accurate in some capacity. So are Loyal, Smart, Witty, and Competitive. I was born in Dallas and have lived around the area my entire life, but I love to travel and explore new and different places. I have my favorites of course, and constantly threaten to move, but it'd be incredibly hard to leave my family and friends behind. I'm pretty independent, but value close relationships and am drawn to situations and friendships with those who understand me, respect me, and challenge me. I definitely had my years of partying and got my fill of the bar scene, but now I typically prefer more low-key interactions with a smaller group and plenty of conversation and clever banter. I love going to hockey, football and baseball games, going to concerts, or going out for dinner and drinks with friends. But I also enjoy hanging out at home and watching movies. I like trying new things and can enjoy myself and have a good time in almost any situation, as long as I've got great company. Yeah... it sounds cheesy, but it's true. If you think we'd be a good match, send me an email!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two labs, one yellow (Bailey), and one chocolate (Sophie)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Chicago, San Diego

Favorite things

I have pretty diverse tastes in music and love going to concerts and playing soccer. I recently starting getting into DIY projects around the house and enjoy working on little weekend projects.

For fun

Traveling, watching/playing sports (Hockey, Football and Soccer are favorites), going to concerts, hanging out with friends having sushi and drinks, or just relaxing and grilling at someone's house

Last read

Haven't had much time for reading lately..... I think Beautiful Stranger is the last thing I read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference