Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Brownsburg, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am not a save your life kind of girl, but I can validate parking. That might not have made sense, but it got your attention. :-)

In her own words

Here is an overview of me.... I'm a licensed Occupational Practitioner and work with patients in rehab to home setting. I truly enjoy my career and I'm very excited to continue to perfect my skills in therapy. I have a beautiful little girl that will be one on August 13 and she has been my main focus this past year as you can imagine. Now that she will be one soon, I thought this is the most appropriate time as ever to try the dating scene again. I do not want to sound like a stickler, but please do not put time in emailing me if you are looking for casual dating. But if you are looking for a relationship :) I enjoy bonfires, boating, movies, cooking with others, and well I'm open to try new things within reason.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would not say I have a favorite hot spot, but I enjoy grilling out with friends and autumn is near so I can enjoy a warm bonfire!

Favorite things

By far the best TV shows are reality. They give you the drama without having bad acting like "As the World Turns". Besides reality, I love watching Discover Health. When it comes to music the top three are Country, R&B and Oldies. I am jammin now!

For fun

I enjoy time with my daughter when I'm not working. This summer weather has really helped my daughter and I to enjoy outside more and go to the zoo and hopefully to the fair soon! I enjoy most activities within reason :)

Last read

I finished fifty shades of grey last year and would love to read hunger games next, but first invest in a good tablet to enjoy all the wonderful books without lugging them around!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
COTA which stands for Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is Irish and Indian and my dad is Irish and English
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
For many years I went to a Catholic church and now not sure if I want to stay with or branch out.... *pondering*
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates of Applied Science