Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sarahbear8282

32 year old woman | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Intelligence. Always in all ways.

In her own words

Do I need to be on here?...Of course not, but I'm wanting to explore different options for having fun and meeting worth-wild people. At this juncture in my life, I'm wanting to start a meaningful relationship. Family comes first. Always. When it comes to relationships, due to my upbringing (in the Midwest), I'm fairly traditional. So hopefully you are too. Chivalry is definitely on life-support, but I'm always hopeful. At any moment, I can get elegantly dressed or throw my hair into a ponytail and do a Tough Mudder Run the next. Honestly, telling me how great you are means nothing if it's not followed by ACTIONS. Its nice to see that you're "witty, charming, down to earth, can scale mountains, and wrestle bulls," but I would like to see beyond the fluff and get to know the real person. I am a straight forward person, who steers clear of drama and fakes. I spend copious amounts of time just laughing, at myself mostly. I don't take myself too seriously. I appreciate honesty, even if I'm initially hurt by it. My body is in a long-term relationship with exercise, so I enjoy just about any indoor and outdoor activity.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Shorty is the dog in my pics.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SF (depending on the season), Chi, Dallas, SD, Vegas (max 48 hrs), Pebble Beach to name a few

College

University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

On my days off, lounging around watching movies and sleeping, meeting new interesting people, and having bbqs with friends. Anything self improvement.

For fun

Any sort of self improvement, physical activity of any sort, Giants games, shopping for shoes, having a spa day, MUSIC festivals, low key parties, traveling (when I get the chance).

Last read

Beyond Positive Thinking- Dr. Anthony Roberts…and others



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm part Nigerian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Categorically, I guess I'm Christian, but I don't go to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Starting law school this fall.