Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Mooresville, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a good guy

In her own words

Hi, my name is Sarah. I am a fun loving, kind-spirited country girl. I enjoy everything from camping and four wheeling to getting dressed up and going to the theater or just relaxing at home with a movie. Some of my hobbies include baking (I can make some mean cupcakes, if I do say so myself) and photography. I'm currently in the process of becoming a Big Sister through the Big Brothers/Big Sisters of Indiana. I like to volunteer and help out when I can. I?m looking for a guy who will stay true to me, who is honest and kind. I want a guy who?s not afraid to be himself, but at the same time he treats me right and someone who will talk out problems instead of holding them in. I've tried the free dating sites and can't find anyone who's not trying to play games. I'm not good at talking about myself so if you have any questions please message me. Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beagle/springer spaniel mix. Her name is Ellie Mae. She can be a bit hyper but she's a good little dog. She loves attention and to run out in the country.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel but don't get to do it much. One of my favorite places I've visited has been New York. It is so different than what I am used to. I also enjoy amusement parks. Locally I like Brown County and Nashville.


ITT Technical Institute, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Music- I enjoy most types but listen to country mostly. Movies- Comedies, Drama, Family, some Action. My favorite movie is The Wizard of OZ. TV- House, CSI, Fringe, Glee

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, out to dinner, bowling and putt putt golf. I like photography. It's a passion of mine.

Last read

I am currently reading Something Blue. It is the sequel to Something Borrowed. I enjoyed the first so I'm reading the series now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the corporate office at a warehouse in Plainfield as part of their customer service team. I've been there a little over 3 years. They are a very laid back company and I love it there.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I occasionally attend a Methodist church. This is the church I grew up in. I was very active in their youth program when I was younger.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates degree in Computer Networking from Itt Tech.