Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 23-36 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be here now! Enjoy the moment!

In her own words

I recently bought a home in St. Louis Park and am spending most of my free time making it mine. I love to cook and have enjoyed having a gas stove and especially a dishwasher. Generally I am described as a nice, caring, passionate person. I am very grateful for my family and spend a significant amount of time with not only my immediate family but enjoy visiting with my Grandparents on a weekly basis. They have been a important part of my life and I am very grateful for all they have done for me. I am looking for a guy who can work well with my family. He needs to be very brave to come to one of our Sunday night dinners with all of us situated around the dinner table, as there is always a plethora of liquor consumed. My "ideal" guy would have a good sense of humor, be open to trying new things and motivated. I enjoy cooking and hosting parties though I believe my greatest passion is traveling. As a teacher one of my benefits is that I have 3 months a year that allow for extensive travel opportunities. Once I have enough saved up I want to travel back to Thailand and visit my host family from college. If I've said anything that interests you in these last 2000 characters send me an email, lets grab a drink or hit the lakes.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Love dogs but feel too terrible having one while still in an apartment though I'm in the process of buying a home so hopefully soon I'll be able to get a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rojo (amazingly strong margaritas) oh and I couldn't live with out the Yougurt Lab by Calhoun, Lake Minnetonka, Stellas, MOA, Kinsen, Crave,


St. Olaf College, Northfield, MN

Favorite things

I'm all over in my musical tastes and really like anything from classical to rap. However I'm not a big fan of rock or metal. Favorite movies: a lot of everything besides gross ones like Saw/any gruesome horror movies. Big fan of suspense

For fun

I like hanging out with friends and trying new recipes, going to cheap movies in Hopkins, swimming in my grandparent's amazing pool, reading lake side, cabin time,

Last read

The Hunger Games of course, but I also recently read the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
This will be my third year as a high school math teacher in an outer ring suburb.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have attended the same Lutheran church since I was baptized. I enjoy the community and was a lot more involved when I was in high school but now there isn't really a group for young adults.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got a BA in Mathematics and my teaching license from St. Olaf College in Northfield, MN. I plan on starting school again soon for my masters in either mathematics, education or technology education.