Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-42

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My mission in life is not merely to survive, but to thrive; and to do so with some passion, some compassion, some humor, and some style.

In her own words

So here I am on an online dating site. This is SO not me (not that I find anything wrong with it), but I'm going to give it a go. Working hard and being successful is very important to me, but enjoying life is even more important. I would have to say that I am very versatile. I enjoy the company of many different types of people, and also enjoy an array of activities and entertainment. I love music (all types) and dancing, art, sports, traveling, laughing, design, drinks, food, exploring different cultures, just about anything really. In fact it may be easier to say what I don't like. MAYBE. I do have my nights where I like to get cozy on the couch too. I'm a mom. My little boy is the love of my life, and my sidekick. Don't worry there's plenty of room in my life for others.I also have 2 Pug pups. Ginger and Pepper. I like to call them "The Spice Girls". I know. I know. Haha.... As for what I'm looking for on here, to be honest I'm not really sure. Maybe friends, maybe something more. I think what's meant to be will be. I've never really had a particular type, but I do believe that physical attraction holds its importance initially with a relationship, but a great personality goes a long way with me. I definitely would like to meet someone who is smart, easy to talk to, with a good sense of humor, honest, and respectful. Someone who can be a great friend, and possibly something more. If your interested in getting to know me on a more personal level, don't hesitate to just slip me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Baltimore, Canton, Fells, NY, AC. Anywhere nice really, that we could have a good time.


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I would have to say my taste in music is very eclectic. I love to take things that are old and run down and make them beautiful. I love the sun and fresh air. I enjoy all diffferent types of food; sushi being one of my faves.

For fun

Traveling, all sorts of music, dancing, hanging out, nightclubs, bars, lounges, etc.

Last read

"The Spirit Catches You and You Fall Down"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I am the product of my father whom is black, and my mother whom is white. I try to embrace every bit of my ethnicities. It truly is the best of both worlds.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference