Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-34 in Minnesota, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Sarah. My ideal date would be dinner and drinks, or going to a sporting event!

In her own words

I always find it hard to write about myself, but I'll try! I am 28, a kindergarten teacher and I love to try new things. I love to both play and attend sporting events, especially Twins games. I also go to Gopher basketball games with my dad when I can. I won our Football bracket last year, which we do with friends and family! I spend my summers splitting my time between the cities and up north at our cabin. I love to fish, go for hikes, boating, swimming and just laying out in the sun. I really enjoy traveling and hope that in the future with summers off, I will spend some time exploring other countries! My sister lives in DC, so I go there yearly to visit. Who I am looking for: I am looking for someone who enjoys life. Someone who doesn't take themselves to seriously, has a sarcastic sense of humor, and loves to try new activities and places. I am a Christian and my faith and values are very important to me. I would love for someone who shares similar values to share my life with! I am very close with my family. I have a large family and we spend time together all the time. Thanks for reading my profile! If your interest is peeked, please don't hesitate to send me a chat or email! Sarah

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

You will often find me up in Northern MN at our cabin, at Twins games, or Caribou!


Wartburg College, Waverly, IA

Favorite things

I love going to Twins games and Gopher basketball games! I enjoy going to wine tastings with my dad, relaxing at a coffee shop, and spending quality time with my friends.

For fun

I love going to Twins and Gopher basketball games. In the summer, I spend a lot of time at our cabin up north. I enjoy relaxing at coffee shops, shopping and hanging out with my friends.

Last read

Most of my reading right now consists of textbooks for grad school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Kindergarten Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have Scandinavian roots.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up Lutheran and now attend a non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral