Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sarah_327

34 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It was the best of dates, it was the worst of dates."-Dickens...sort of

In her own words

I'm a singer/actress turned professor turned enthusiastic higher education administrator...make what you will of that. "People" say that I'm funny, and I'm very down to earth. I absolutely love good conversation (though I'm not sure I can define what makes a conversation "good") and I'm always game for any kind of lively debate--be it philosophical or entirely trivial. If you dare to get me started talking about film, I may never stop. You've been warned.... *Just about all of my photos were taken within the last year. I just my cut my hair today (5/23) so my hair is longer in some photos. It's just hair, but I've been told that truthfulness when it comes to hair length is a big deal, so there it is. I have plenty of it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a cat and she is hilarious.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I’ve always wanted to travel and now that I'm done with graduate school I'm finally in a position to start. Places I cannot wait to visit? Ireland, England, Scotland, France, and Prague!

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Hyperbole. Fresh air. Taking a joke. Television -- Arrested Development, The Office (BBC). Movies – Too many, but my top two are American Psycho and Moulin Rouge! Let's talk about the rest in person. Music – All of it. Let's go to a concert.

For fun

I like to indulge my artistic side so I’m always game for live theater, live music, and movies. Grabbing a drink, going dancing, introducing myself to hiking, forcing myself to finish my run, signing up for a rock climbing class...

Last read

The Ginger Man--and I'd highly recommend it to anyone with a warped sense of humor. I will read anything that David Sedaris writes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I just recently left my gig as an adjunct professor of Philosophy in search of greater security. I'm working in an academic support office and absolutely love the work. I'd love to be a Dean of Students someday!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I don't really practice anymore. That being said, I do consider myself a spiritual person.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral