Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Wixom, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
By the grace of God, I am a servant of the Lord, a stay at home mom, and an artist at heart. At all times in life rejoice.if necessary dance

In her own words

I am first and foremost a Christian. My faith in Jesus Christ is the center of my life. His word is a lamp to my feet and a light for my path. I am a mother of 3 amazing kids. Raising them in the Lord is my heart and desire. I love family, and family activities like camping, road trips, big dinners. I adore serving my family. I hope to have a strong leader who not only strives for His walk in the Lord, but would also consider it an honor to lead his family in the Lord as well. But also, sees JOY in life, and loves to laugh. Most of my time is spent in the church serving the body of Christ, or out sharing the gospel to the lost (Mark 16:15), or hanging with friends, or relaxing with the kiddos. Honestly, I LOVE to have fun, eat good food, spend time with people who make me laugh. I work really hard, but love to kick back and be mellow, unfortunately ... that doesnt happen that often lol.. I am the girlie girl who loves to wear anything from a little black dress, to plaid and jeans. I am also an aspiring hair and makeup artist. so i change up my look often. if you are looking for plain jane.... thats not me. My "ideal" match, would be a man who works hard, has strong convictions, and has a heart big enough for me and my children. If you have no preference about faith... im so not your girl, and if you cant take a joke, im not your girl either :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brightmoor Christian Church

Favorite things

Way Of The Master, The Chew, Food Network, Tenth Avenue North, Casting Crowns, Mercy Me, Brandon Heath, Kari Jobe.

For fun

Church Choir. Painting. Cooking. Bible Study. Evangelism. Watching Movies.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of German, Swiss, and English descent.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Saved by grace under the blood of the Lamb. Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father but through Him. I live for His purpose, and His glory.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference