Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Gentlemen only...

In her own words

I have respect for myself and expect chivalry. I adore a southern gentleman of dark skin color especially. Once you go black, it's hard to go back. ;-) I'm a redhead and if you know redheads we are exactly what you think.. feisty, independent, forward, classy (some of us anyways), hard workers and freckled! I'm also a Capricorn.. this just means you have your work cut out for you. haha... I'm pretty sarcastic, laid back and caring. I put my children first. There is no part-time parenting, I've been doing this alone for nearly 10 yrs. I was raised baptist but am non-denominational now and raise my children with christian values. I am not a "bible thumper though".. I have a small family but a lot of friends. I love wine, waking up early, cooking, Starbucks, family outings, soccer games, photography, comedic movies, going to the gym (jk-i hate the gym but go 4 days a wk), chic flicks, reality tv, shopping,cuddling, pedicures, tanning, receiving flowers at work randomly, girly things but I am not a "diva"... I do not club, nor have I ever... I am wanting to find someone to build a foundation with and then a relationship... I want marriage but nothing soon. I want to have my guy to grow old with.. *owes child support, convicted felon, restraining orders, looking for sex.... need not message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots...? Like free wi-fi? Ok, that was corny. I do enjoy going out to the Town Center, the Winery in St Augustine and St George Street, I love a good Japanese Restaurant too.

Favorite things

Titanic is my absolute favorite movie. I listen to all sorts of music - christian, pop, country, R&B. I don't like today's rap at all though. I'm a reality junky when I find time to watch TV.

Last read

I read all day long for my job, therefor, reading is not anything I do for fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference