Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, Sexy, Smart ;)

In her own words

My outlook on life is work hard, play hard, and live carefree. I try to live by Jim Rohn's Maxim: Philosophy drives attitude. Attitude drives actions, Actions drive results and results drive lifestyles. I admire integrity and intelligence. I'm especially passionate about learning new things from those around me, and teaching others. I have fun striking up conversations with strangers,, and discovering new activities or places to explore. I'm very spontaneous and love surprises (as well as surprising others). I thrive on adventure. I've bungee jumped off of the tallest bridge in Whistler, and went skydiving in Lodi and Davis; I can't wait to go again soon...any takers? ;) I'm looking for someone who is equally carefree, has a great sense of humor, is very driven, and doesn't sweat the small stuff :) A big turn-off for me is cheesy, pick-up lines. I like/appreciate receiving compliments (what girl doesn't?) but there's a difference between, "You're beautiful" and "Is that a mirror in your pocket...?" lol A fun night for me would be getting ready, with my SigOth (I don't dress for other guys/girls...I dress for my me and my guy :) and meeting up with friends. Date nights are always fun, regardless if we go somewhere like Centro, The Press, or Morton's. My friends call me picky...but that's only because life is too short to be in a mediocre relationship. Not looking for Mr. Right Now. I'm hoping the next serious relationship I have is with the man I am going to marry/eventually have children with. If you are genuine, respectful, funny, laid back, secure and confident (without being cocky), I would like to hear from you. I'm very independent (and prefer it that way). If that's something you can appreciate/value, I'm all ears... :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Depends on the night...and whether I'm with a group of friends, a significant other, or both :) I LOVE Firestone for the Sports, Fireball shots, and awesome apps. Fun Sac bars, anywhere in Europe and exotic islands


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Honestly, I enjoy watching any movie that's climactic, hilarious, riveting, thought provoking,etc. I like alternative, rap, country, and classic rock music (no me gusta Spanish radio).TV-Boardwalk Empires,Workaholics,Following,Office,Walking Dead,etc

For fun

I enjoy getting out and doing anything fun/active (i.e. biking, golfing, hiking, going to games/any sporting event, hanging out by the pool day-drinking, boating during the holidays, etc.)

Last read

Give and Take by Adam Grant. Absolute must read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree