Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Fayetteville, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Beaches are sandy, wet, and not conducive to walking.

In her own words

I'm an acquired taste: laid back, loyal, trusting, but not bubbly or chatty. I'm somewhat nerdy and pretty darn introverted. That said, I'm up for adventure and love to travel. I've been to ten countries and 46 states. My favorite places in the world are Maui, Venice, Lisbon, Tiberius, Edinburgh, and Cape Cod, to name a few. But nothing compares to the Central Texas hill country in March. I just moved to Atlanta after getting my MFA in Design and Technical Production for Theatre. That means I build sets (which is why I don't work out.) I'm looking to settle here for the immediate future and get involved in the community. Finding someone to share in my adventures is the next step. I'm looking for someone who's encouraging, fun, and doesn't like to take things at face value. I prefer honesty to politeness. Faith and education are important to me. Putting myself on display is scary, so I'd appreciate it if you email me if you want to know more.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I don't exercise regularly.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

No pets at the moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My House (the restaurant), any place with quality food and a fun atmosphere.


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

Tabletop games, Pysch, Lit. classics, travel

For fun

Cooking, wine tasting, reading, painting, rewatching favorite DVDs with the commentary on. I'm somewhat outdoorsy, but my friends aren't (and my job very much isn't). So, a great idea for a date would be an activity where we can be out in the sun.

Last read

Have Space Suit, Will Travel by Robert Heinlein The Long Earth by Terry Pratchett



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I build stuff!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral