Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the real thing

In her own words

I'm new to this online dating thing. A little about me: My faith is very important to me, and I want to find someone who feels the same or at least is open to going to church with me on occasion. I'm a pretty laid back person, I don't have time for drama in my life. I'm looking for someone who is ready to be in a real relationship. I work as a registered nurse at a hospital in Indianapolis and I absolutely love what I do. I think my job says alot about the person that I am, caring, patient, and can put up with alot of crap. I love the outdoors, especially when its warm, camping, hiking, and spending time on the water. I love to get dressed up and go out to a nice dinner every once in a while, or go out to a movie, but I am just as content to let my hair down and snuggle on the couch watching a movie. I love to laugh and enjoy going to the comedy club every once in a while. I enjoy a good thrill; I have been skydiving several times and love amusement parks. I enjoy going to any sporting event, whether college, professional or a family/friend's kids game. I love to travel, having visited Greece, the UK, and the Caribbean; I can't wait to visit more places. Family is very important to me, and I cannot wait to have a family of my own! A man who doesn't want children is not for me. I am a very hard-working, driven person and I work hard for everything I have. I'm looking for a guy who has his life together, at least for the most part. I want a real gentleman, someone who opens doors and is kind to those around him; prove to me that chivalry is not dead. I want someone who doesn't mind holding hands in public, and likes snuggling on the couch. You don't have to buy me flowers or extravagant gifts , but the little things that show you like me are important. And most importantly, I want a man that can make me laugh and smile. Life is too short to be unhappy in a relationship. I am pretty happy with my life as is, but there is something missing, and I hope I find it on here.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs but never owned one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Greece, Caribbean Islands, Scotland


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Movies: Step Brothers, Love Actually, Alfred Hitchock, Music: Frank Sinatra, Christian Rock, oldies, Michael Buble, classic rock; Food: Greek, chinese, mexican, pizza, TV:Bates Motel, Bones, The Walking Dead, Duck Dynasty

For fun

Movies, reading, volunteering, camping, bowling, miniature golf, going to amusement parks/festivals, girls nights, comedy clubs.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'7" (231cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Registered Nurse, oncology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I don't have a chance to attend church as much as I would like, due to work, but my faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 bachelors degrees. 1st degree from Indiana Univeristy Bloomington in Telecommunications. 2nd degree from Marian University, Bachelors of Nursing.