Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Southgate, MI, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles of Allen Park, MI

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do what makes you come alive.

In her own words

YES, my pictures were on MTV Catfish, no this is not a fake profile lol this is really Sarah. I'm a fun, optimistic, outgoing girl looking to meet some people and experience new things! I've been on here in the past with no luck, decided to give it one more month and see if I find anything intriguing! I am a licensed makeup artist and cosmetologist. I started my LLC last spring for my company that does on location hair and makeup styling for weddings, photoshoots, and events. I am extremely driven and have worked from nothing from the ground up to establish my business. I'm extremely proud of what I have done so far, and the sky is the limit for me. I also work a cosmetic counter part time. I have an Early Childhood degree from University of Michigan, and I previously taught preschool for a few years. I really enjoyed working with children, but constantly felt part of me yearning to go back to the beauty industry. so I followed my heart and I could not be happier! I'm smiling and laughing 99% of the time. I have a big personality and am a super upbeat person! I am very independent and like being able to take care of myself. I am looking for someone with a head on their shoulders that knows what they want and goes for it. I've encountered endless guys that it seems are just trying to meet as many girls as they can or back out once things progress. I'm not looking for just the good time anymore. Gentlemen only, please. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a teacup chihuahua named Kaya. :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

On the weekends you can often find me in Downtown Detroit. I also love to travel and discover new places!


University of Michigan–Dearborn, Dearborn, MI

Favorite things

Friends, Family, DJs, dancing !

For fun

I love going out to eat and spending time with friends. I like to go out and have fun, but also love relaxing at home sometimes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'3" (220cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Children & Families Degree .