Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Laugh, Love, and Live. And that's what its all about

In her own words

I'm here like pretty much everyone else. Looking to meet someone to connect on a deeper level. Meeting people has never really been a struggle but at this point I'm looking for a little bit more. I enjoy laughing and making others laugh. I really appreciate the art of sarcasm, love a bit of wit and banter. I do not like just ripping on each other, but life can be too serious at times and you just need to step back and laugh, even at yourself! I really despise drama, I know a lot of women (and men) claim they aren't drama, but really I want no part of it. I consider myself extremely caring and really enjoy doing things for others. I am originally from the Midwest (Michigan) and couldn't be happier calling Colorado my home now. I do love Michigan but I also really like the sunshine, something that is lacking there for a good part of the year. I've lived here for about a year and a half and have done many fun things such as camping, hiking, backpacking,learning how to snowboard, ogden, bluebird, red rocks, rockies, rapids, great dinners and happy hours. I cannot wait to explore more of Colorado and travel to new places in general. The type of guy I'm looking to meet will also share my passion for an active lifestyle. You will work to live, not live to work, and yes hopefully you have a job you enjoy. You will be old fashioned enough to be a gentleman but with a bit of new school in you too. You will like to see music and go to sporting events (even if we may not cheer for the same teams). You can enjoy a great meal out or cooking at home, I consider myself a pretty darn good cook. You are honest, caring, smart, funny, and witty. Oh, and of course we do have to be physically attracted to one another. I'm a confident enough gal to know that I wont be everyones type, hope you are too. If you think we pass each others first glances on Match, lets meet up and see how it works!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued Banjo about 8 years ago from a shelter in Detroit. I've always wanted a Jack Russell and I found one! He was in bad shape when I got him but has beefed up now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wash Park, Loveland, Conundrum Hot Spring. Other places I love in the world are Belfast, Prague, Munich, London, Costa Rica, Toronto, and of course my home town of Detroit


University of Detroit Mercy, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

laughing, walking my dog, I really LOVE cooking. I do not watch much television but if I do it will probably be Jeopardy or Curb Your Enthusiasm. I love going to concerts.

For fun

see live music, outdoor activities, attend sporting events, playing soccer, walk my dog, hang out with friends and family, discover new places, cooking-especially for others (cooking for one just isn't as fun), find new music, snowboarding, traveling

Last read

What the Dog Saw, Outliers, The Four Agreements, The Onion, Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dental Hygenist, I work for a great practice and truly do love my job
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral