Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls." -Audrey Hepburn

In her own words

I'm an outgoing, sometimes quirky, girl who loves my family and friends more than most anything. I was born and raised in Houston and I love exploring the city- there's so many places to discover no matter how long you've lived here. I love it! I have a bit of a time consuming job which can make it difficult to meet new people so I thought this might be a fun (and interesting, haha) way to meet new people. I'm a pretty motivated/ambitious girl and that's something that I look for in someone I'm with. My faith and relationship with God is also very important to me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Yoga




I like Dogs

I currently spend WAY too much time on I just adopt them all??

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seattle, Colorado, the hill country...also love the Greek Islands, Germany Around town? El Tiempo, Red Mango (I do get smoothie cravings), Memorial Park on occasion, Torchy's, the Heights, browsing in the vintage stores on Westheimer


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Tex Mex and margaritas, road trips (I have so many good stories from these), midnight movie showings, Colorado, the water-spending time on the coast, snow skiing...I also miss hunting and having a deer lease to go to.

For fun

Mmmm let's see...happy hour with friends, spending time with my family down on the water, reading a new book, watching dumb reality tv (yeah, yeah...I know!), being sarcastic :), traveling!

Last read

Safe Haven....I also just realized that every movie based on a Nicholas Sparks book has the same cover photo. Google it. It's kind of strange.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a doctor (currently in my residency) and I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly a mix of Native American, German, French....I'm told my skin tone is mostly from my French roots? My Grandpa just told us we were all Heinz 57 :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference