Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New Albany, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Crazy need not apply... well, maybe a little crazy...

In her own words

I am pretty witty and funny (at least I think so). I am very sarcastic and rarely take things too seriously. I would consider myself fun-loving.. But why do people say that? Who doesn't love fun? I love work most days, I am a project manager for a bank. I've lived in Columbus all my life and so does all family. I am the aunt to almost 5 kiddos and I can't get enough of them. I'm very close with my family. I love hands on activities and being involved in everything. I workout when I can and I'm currently training for a 5k and I am still in the I REALLY hate running stage.. I don't think that stage ever ends... I like to learn and do things myself, maybe a little stubborn at times. Ok, maybe a lot stubborn.. Prefer the term independent. In my free time I love to be outdoors. I love hocking hills and the beach. I'm always open to try something new... at least once. I am looking for someone who is funny and witty and enjoys exploring new things. I love to travel and visit new towns.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I have 2 spoiled rescue cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love little hole in the wall places to eat or get coffee. My favorite Italian place is Bravo! I love LOVE Chinese food.


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I love all sorts of music, cartoons like family guy and American dad. I am learning that I love DIY projects.

For fun

Hanging out, movies, being outdoors

Last read

Other than work documents, magazines when I get the chance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I love my job. It can get a little stressful and I work a little over 40 hours a week.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm pretty all American. German roots.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have my bachelors in Economics with my minor in Entrepreneurship. I am going to start back up an school next year to get my PMP, project management certification