Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Anything could happen...anything happens all the time!

In her own words

I think the first thing people notice about me is my hilarious personality (yes i toot my own horn, but when you got it flaunt it...) and my ability to make anyone comfortable around me...I never meet a stranger...I love making people laugh and vise versa...I try to always see the positive in every situation! Im very laid back for a woman I think...but i could be bias...I always put the needs of others before my own, always have and probably always will, just how I am. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I volunteer a lot; am big into the Rodeo (im on a committee) love being outdoors wether its fishing, hunting, four wheeling...or being on the water!! I'm super close to my family, they mean eveything to me! After a long day at work i enjoy hanging out at home cooking dinner and hanging with my dog!! I am a HUGE HUGE HUGE sports fan. I know most girls say that to show off to guys but Im and professional football are my bread and butter, i have a Sports degree, i play flag football,softball and kickball...Dad raised me right!! And during the fall i plan my life around Saturday and Sunday games...think Im kidding? Try me.... It's hard to pin point what I'm looking for in a partner, I think I want what every girl wants probably, a nice guy, good sense of humor(hopefully a little sarcastic!),someone who is goal,career oriented and knows what they want out of life. Someone who can be happy spending a quiet night at home but also doesnt mind going out & having a great time! Lastly, I'm not perfect and I don't expect you to be either. If you're looking for a fun girl to hang out with and see if we could fit into each others lives send me a message I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 7 year old Black Lab named Wade.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I honestly don't really go out much. My house, friends houses. Stonewerks, Bar Louie, movie theaters... I enjoy Floores or Cowboys if there's a concert.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I LOVE football, I play flag football and kickball!,Concerts, watching DVR, meeting new people. Playing with my pup. Gossipin with the girls, drinks with friends. And im not gonna lie, I do enjoy being lazy on the couch every now and then!

For fun

I hang with friends, family. I love concerts, I like to cook, going to/watching sporting events. playing sports, watching TV,going to the park with my dog.

Last read

The Bible or something by Max Lucado



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Boutique Owner/Merchandiser
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Oak Hills Church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to The University of Texas at Austin. I have a Sports Management degree with a minor in business...that I don't use!!! lol