Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
In order to be irreplaceable, one must always be different." Coco Chanel

In her own words

I have a big sense of humor and enjoy having fun. I enjoy being around people that also enjoy having fun. A good laugh is always good, so a sense of humor is a must. My friends would describe me as an outgoing person with a caring heart, who is honest, sincere, and goofy. I am a bit of a neat freak, so I find cleaning relaxing and a major stress reliever. I am an extremely laid back person and like to try new things. I like doing things outdoors. I have several tattoos, with my most meaningful piece being a breast cancer ribbon in memory of my aunt. I am a dedicated worker and currently work at Children's Hospital. I grew up by the ocean and just recently relocated to Florida. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. My niece and nephew are my world. I love being around children, so being with someone who wants children also is important to me. I consider my closest friends as part of my family. I don't believe that you need to surround yourself with a bunch of friends, but to have a few good ones is all you need. I grew up with 2 brothers, so I have a zero tolerance policy for drama. My greatest accomplishment, as of now, is graduating with my BSN. Nursing is what I am most passionate about. I find it unhealthy to surround yourself with negative people. I am very down to earth, and welcome new changes in my life. I am looking to build a friendship first and then see where that takes us. I am a firm believer that any good relationship starts out with a friendship. Someone who enjoys a good laugh, and can keep up with my wicked sense of humor. If there is anything else you want to know, or think we would be a good match just e-mail me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Traveling just about anywhere! Going away for the weekend for a nice relaxing getaway. Love the ocean and going kayaking.


Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

Hanging out and havin a good time. I enjoy eating sushi and drinking wine. I grew up in a very cultured area, so I enjoy eating ethnic food, with Indian and Thai being two of my favorites.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, and doing things outdoors. I love being on the water.I like going to comedy clubs, and trying new things.

Last read

Crazy Love: Overwhelmed by a Relentless God



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love what I do, and find nothing more rewarding than being able to make a difference in someones life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BSN, and have a 5 yr plan to go back for my Pediatric Nurse Practitioner.