Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
quirky, happy, glass half full candidates please proceed!

In her own words

I'm new to the whole concept of online dating, so I'm going to make this brief. I am a pretty typical New Yorker - I work a lot, I have a lot of friends and between those obligations / commitments and my large family (I'm one of six), I don't have a ton of time to meet quality guys...that's why I'm here. About me: As the baby of a big family, I grew up looking up to my brothers and sisters and absolutely loving life. I think I have carried that over into my adult life and my friends would probably tell you that I'm part NY girl-about-town, part good midwesterner, and part serious career chick. I like to think that it's a fun mix and I have enjoyed my time in Manhattan immensely (I've been here for seven years this summer). I consider myself creative - love to read, visit museums and keep up with the latest in pop culture including art, films and fashion. My favorite thing in the whole world, however, is to spend time with my friends and family, including a close group of friends here in the city. I'm looking for someone who is self-assured, confident, fun, funny and nice. I've dated enough in Manhattan to realize this isn't as easy as it might sound, but I have faith that he's out there. I would love to meet someone who is happy by himself, but who is looking to share his life with someone else...sort of the "whole is greater than the sum of its parts" mentality.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

travel - italy, london, LA, Napa, Vail, Miami, South Africa NYC-based - cafe habana, cafe gitane, beauty & essex, the rose bar, hogs & heifers (needs to be the right kind of night...but it can be legendary)


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows - I pretty much love anything on HBO - Boardwalk Empire is a new favorite there. 30 Rock and The Office are amazing, and I will never forget the chicken impressions from Arrested Development (why was it cancelled?!)

For fun

movies, museums, travel, pilates, brunch, dinners and nights out with friends.

Last read

Vanity Fair, NYT, New York Mag, and currently Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in entertainment marketing and really enjoy my job, which is rare but awesome!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree