Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying it out

In her own words

I enjoy life and all it has to offer. This is my first stab at deviating away from traditional dating. I don’t have trouble getting a date; I just have trouble finding a date that’s worth it. I have been living in Austin for over seven years now. Since graduating college, my work has revolved around government and politics. It’s an interesting world that can provide hours worth of good story telling. I spend a lot of time with my friends and go out fairly often, but I find the monotony of the same old revelry unfulfilling. I keep myself very busy and active. The only time I really sit down in front of the TV is with a purpose to watch a movie or a particular show…I don’t remember the last time I channel surfed. Austin is an amazing city, and I take advantage of as much as I can. I love going to music venues and catching live shows. We’re so lucky to have so many bands come through and play at such small locations. I really enjoy running and exploring different trails and routes. I recently started rowing a few months ago, and I’m finding it very enjoyable. Nothing beats a workout ON the lake! I attend a lot of events and fundraisers around town (both for work and pleasure). I volunteer as much as I can with various organizations. I have a 6 year old Pomeranian that I adopted about a year ago who is absolutely adorable. I went from being a non-pet person to a dog lover instantly. I love traveling. My goal is to one day see the world. I have dual citizenship with the UK, and I’ve contemplated living and working abroad. If I had to choose between investing money in an outrageous house and spending a lifetime of traveling….I’d choose the latter. I think it’s important to have an open mind towards all people and cultures. I’d like this to be a mutual sentiment. Overall, I’m a laid back person, but I can be opinionated. I’m by no means feisty, but I’ll speak my mind. It’s easy to make me laugh, and I really enjoy doing it. I’ve been told I’m a comedian’s confidence booster. Having a good laugh together isn’t really a brownie point; it’s more of a must. I don’t take myself too seriously…you shouldn’t either. With that being said, there’s nothing that turns me off more than laziness and apathy. I’m a hard worker, and I admire drive. Most importantly, when it comes to just having fun, no one’s asked for their money back.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Though I love dogs (animal advocacy actually falls in my job description), I never would have thought I'd be a dog owner at this point in my life. I rescued a little 6 year old Pomeranian last winter, and I'd have to say I absolutely love him!

Favorite hot spots

Travel hot spots? I have many. Ask me. Fave restaurant: Uchi, also a big fan of margs and tex mex. I'm a sucker for outdoor patios, regardless of whether it's not an atual good restaurant. I love catching live shows around town, and I do it often


St. Edward's University, Austin, TX

Favorite things

ACL Fest, Live shows....last shows I've seen live since ACL: Lykee Li, The Wombats, Friendly Fires, OAR Working out...running and rowing Trying new restaurants, bars, food.. I'll try anything once. Traveling. Netflix keeps addicted to TV shows

For fun

I love being outdoors, so I'd much rather go running on a trail than a treadmill any day. I'm a sucker for classes and trying new things. I've recently started rowing (really enjoying it!) Love trying new restaurants/bars, and definitely traveling

Last read

I try to keep up with the Economist every week. I'll download NYT best sellers for easy "before bed" reading. Last memorable book I read was "Marching Powder" about a Bolivian prison and a very interesting penal system concept.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Government Affairs Consulting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral