Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Opportunities are never lost. Someone else takes the ones you miss.

In her own words

If I could describe myself in one word, I would choose Dedicated. There is nothing/no one that I have ever involved myself with that I have not invested much time and energy. I enjoy working out and being physically fit, as I am a professional fitness model/competitor. I would love to find someone who is also physically fit and who would enjoy watching and engaging in athletic activities, down to earth, and someone who just wants to DO STUFF! I come from a "sports family"; and grew up playing and watching sports since I was born. It may be difficult to come to my house on a Sunday in the Fall and Winter and NOT be a Giants fan. But I admire strong dedication to any team...even if it's not MY Things I love: 1) to laugh and to make people laugh (Will Ferrell, Jack Black, Vince Vaughn, Jim Carey) 2) to give advice 3) to bake cupcakes and other cute little versions of things :) 4) to feel strong and fit 5) to wear heels 6) being sporty one minute and girly the next 7) white wine 8) sushi 9) finding out about people, where they came from, and where they want to go... 10) And if there is one thing that makes me smile, without fail, that is a puppy. Every time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Absolutely love dogs :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Give me a beach...any beach...


Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

Favorite things

music - Love any dance music (with vocals), also interested in most other genres and rock concerts TV - Grey's Anatomy, True Blood, Modern Family, Entourage, Curb Dogs anything cute and little...such as the little beers

For fun

I am into any sporting event; however, especially love football and baseball. My family has raised me to be a die-hard Mets and Giants fan. Fitness is a large part of my lifestyle.

Last read

Quotes from Pure Nourishment Page on Facebook: includes Motivational quotes for all categories



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Occupational Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I believe in God, and celebrate holidays, but am not a super-religious person.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
BS in Exercise Science and Masters in Occupational Therapy; also a Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist