Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
No one is certain of what life will bring, but I do know that I want someone extraordinary to share the moments with

In her own words

I appreciate humor in any relationship, people should be able to laugh at themselves and life (and sometimes other people). I am honest, sometimes brutally so. But I'm kind and generous. I want the same qualities in someone I'm seeing. I would like to be with someone who is adventurous and spontaneous. Someone who can not only keep up, but challenge me as well. Travel is a major part of who I am, I've found it's the fastest way to learn about yourself. I have spent several months volunteering in Indonesia and South America. Next stop Japan! Professionally I work as an R.N., and I love my profession. It's really an honor being allowed to share the moments with people when their at their most vulnerable. The outdoors is my sanctuary! I try to take advantage of all it has to offer; camping, rock climbing, paddle boarding, the list goes on! I moved here from Colorado last year, and have fallen in love with the city. I'm still navigating my way around, but having having a great time getting lost. Some random bits: -As a kid I was convinced I could be the next Bob Ross -I can't paint - when I'm laughing really hard I sometimes snort, not in a cute way - I taught myself to become ambidextrous when I was 8 -I fell asleep underwater the first time I went scuba diving (apparently this is not normal) -I really like reading the tags on tea bags, you never know what ridiculous wisdoms you'll find

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a boxer, Sadie. She is my love.

Political views



Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Cooking with an open bottle of wine and a good friend. Feeling sad when I've finished a really good book. Cuddling with my dog on the couch. Boarding a plane. Being outside doing anything.

Last read

I just finished "Blink" by Malcom Gladwell. Decided to follow up with something slightly less introspective, "Bossy-pants" by Tina Fey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral