Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
To the world you may be one person, but to one person you may be the world

In her own words

I am a super easy going person. My friends would say I am laid back. I've also been told I am kind hearted and easy to talk to and trust and I would agree. I am a giver rather than a taker and enjoy making others happy or to feel special. I believe in working on relationships and not giving up over stupid things because I don't like to focus on the negatives but rather the positives because I believe focusing on the negatives doesn't do you any good. I despise cheating - physical or emotional.. I would never do that to someone so I would hope that someone would respect me enough to do the same. I'm a one man girl and always will be. I love animals and have a dog that I love although the circumstances for adopting him into my life made more sense at the time than they do now.. So he is a part of my life and I don't regret it. He is still a puppy and keeps me busy... But I love dog parks and taking him for walks on nice days. I currently am in graduate school with 2 actual classss remaining before I get my masters. I also intern for my degree of choice. If you are curious let me know. I am super excited about this accomplishment and can't wait to make a career change to something I am passionate about. I value family and see them quite often. I have a close group of friends that I see frequently who are just like family to me especially since most of my friends I have known since highschool. I also work full time in the social service industry and there is never a dull moment but I have learned so much from my jobs that will help me in the future. I love to laugh... Have a big heart .. Extremely caring .. Passionate.. Witty .. And so on.. I like cooking and baking, can bait a hook, take off a fish and even filet and scale fish, I don't care about getting dirty and working in the dirt outside and thanks to my talented family members have done tiling, Sheetrock, painting, using power tools and so on. I'm a girl that actually enjoys trips to the hardware store.. (Plus that was my first job in highschool) As one of my coworkers said - I'm a jack of all trades. Growing up I never wanted to limit my knowledge of things that might come in handy one day and I'm glad I did.., I'm glad I wasn't afraid to do 'manly' things. Now that being said I am crafty at times, I know how to use a sewing machine, a needle and thread and recently taught myself to crochet. I'm a jeans and hooded sweatshirt type of girl over fancy clothes and lipstick... But not to fear I do own and occasionally get dressed up ..However my current job is casual dress and I appreciate that for now. I don't take 2 hours to get ready, I can use an outhouse, I can camp and not have to shower (I've been to the boundary waters), I can handle gross jokes, sick senses of humor and always seem to fit in well with the guys. It's so hard talking about yourself but hopefully that sums me up He: -must have drivers license - own a car a plus -must not be a cheater - must be looking for a relationship and not a one night stand - must like dogs - must be self sufficient -work full time or be actively searching due to non permanent circumstances Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Calhoun. Road trips to the north shore.


Winona State University, Winona, MN

Favorite things

I will listen to any type of music but my favorite is country. I like all sorts of foods and places to eat.

For fun

Go to movies. Go to Twins Games. Hang out with friends. Go to BBQs. Enjoy spending time by the water. Camping. Fishing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently work in social services and attend graduate school.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree