Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Manchester, CT, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Love all. Trust a few. Do wrong to none."-Shakespeare

In her own words

I am a Social Worker in a difficult part of Hartford. I work with clients suffering from mental and/or substance abuse issues. The majority of my clients have nothing and it is a daily reminder as to just how blessed I am. I have a huge heart and I am very independent. I am currently working on my Master's in Social Work right now and then will pursue my Doctorate immediately following. I lived in Boston for 9 years and absolutely loved the city especially the North End where I resided for 5 years. I miss the city dearly but family issues called me back to CT. My father passed away unexpededly in April of 2010 which was a huge blow to my very close knit family. If I had to describe myself I would have to say that I am enthusiastic, a good listener, kind-hearted, professional, hard working, family oriented, ambitious, a free spirit, a perfectionist, loyal, caring, honest, loving, and playful. I obviously go to school part-time but I also volunteer quite a bit with various organizations in my spare time that I genuinely believe in. I am also a Contributing Writer for a relatively popular fashion blog which is my guilty pleasure in life! My perfect match would be compassionate, giving, successful, driven, kind-hearted, physically fit, caring, empathetic, fearless, respectful, courageous, spontaneous, outgoing, a potential life partner to raise a happy and healthy family with where we actually have family dinner every night and go around the table and ask everyone the highs and lows of their day, a potential best friend, goal oriented, focused, ambitious, sensitive, a good listener, talented, someone who would consider putting me before themselves at times and someone who loves to travel! With all that being said I try not to take life too seriously! I have a tough job and I never bring my work home with me. It took me a long time to learn that but over the years I did. I suppose I am just looking for someone who understands me and is willing to take the time to do so! If you have any more questions just ask!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 6 year old 7 pound Miniature Pinscher named Coco. She is the light of my life and I have to be honest I do spoil her and she does get separation anxiety from me. She's is absolutely adorable and very playful!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Aruba, The North End of Boston, Puerto Rico, Oslo, Norway, Playa Car Mexico, and Jamaica.

Favorite things

Oddly enough I truly enjoy Hip Hop. I also like Pop, Rock and just about everything out there but Hip Hop is where my heart is at. I love star gazing. I am obsessed with The Sons of Anarchy. I am also an excellent cook and genuinely enjoy cooking

For fun

I love to go bowling, I love going to the movies. I like to go and visit my best friend who lives in Boston on the weekends (I lived there for nine years and miss it dearly).

Last read

The Checklist Manifesto, it's about how we need to re-evaluate modern medicine and have a checklist for every little last thing that we do to prevent errors from occurring. It's even better because I know the author very personally.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a Social Worker in Hartford with a specialization in working with youth, substance use disorders and other addictions, mental health, trauma, PTSD, and domestic violence issues. I am also a Contributing Writer for a pretty popular fashion blog.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am French, Irish, English and Swedish. However, I lived in the North End of Boston for 5 years so I think I'm Italian! I was adopted by the locals and love the culture and the food! It's the only area in Boston with a sense of community!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic and went to Catholic school most of my life. I would not consider myself a practicing Catholic and struggle with many of their beliefs as a whole.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am currently pursuing my Master's in Social Work and am almost done! Then my plan is to follow up with my Doctorate immediately. I love school and hope to teach at the collegiate level one day.