Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Since Matt Damon is taken...

In her own words

Dear Local Bachelor, Hmm okay let's see... I'm originally from Connecticut and I went to college close to home, so after I graduated I drove cross country and moved to San Francisco. I had a blast, but I missed my family and the change of season on the east coast so I moved back to NYC (to the Chelsea / Meatpacking area) after 2 years. My parents are very happily married and I have an older brother, younger brother and younger sister. They're all gems. I'm optimistic, am always up for an adventure and am definitely spontaneous. I played lacrosse in college and it's still important to me to stay in shape but I'm not insane about it. I usually go to Soul Cycle or for a run on the west side highway 4 or 5 days a week. That said, if you describe yourself as a 'health nut' you're not for me... I take care of myself but definitely like to go out some nights and am absolutely a foodie (still on the search for the best mac 'n cheese in town...). I also really like to stay home and try new recipes... or mimic something I saw in foodporndaily. I have a dry sense of humor and love to laugh (at myself and everything around me). I also love movies (Woody Allen, horror and rom coms of course), fires, Labradors, the NY Giants/Rangers/Yankees, swimming in the Atlantic, dirty martinis, skiing and reading (I’m embarrassingly addicted to James Patterson... although my mom would highly advise against me putting that on this profile…). This is the first time I've ever done something like this and I am definitely skeptical, but am trying to remain open-minded. Talk soon! Sarah

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lillies Victorian, Kettle of Fish, PJ Clarkes, Brass Monkey, Spotted Pig, Balthazar, Tipsy Parson, Freeman's and many more

Last read

The Collector by John Fowles, Vanity Fair, The Atlantic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in ad sales for a media company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree