Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
On the other side of fear lies freedom.

In her own words

I love to laugh. I love to read. I like to take pictures, but I don't want to miss out on a moment living behind a camera. Disney World (the one in Florida) is VERY near and dear to my heart. I love adventure. Traveling to meet new people is one of my greatest passions. Some awesome places I've been include Ireland (Northern and The Republic), Denmark, the Netherlands, Paris, Italy, Spain, Fort Davis (Texas), Sweden, Costa Rica, and the Caribbean. I want someone who wants to explore. It doesn't have to be anything fancy or exotic, just somewhere new (or treasured) that we can appreciate together. I graduated from Texas A&M University on May 12, 2012 and it was one of my happiest moments. All of my hard work culminated into one day. I love the Aggies and I hope to go back for graduate school this upcoming spring or fall 2014. My dream is to teach education courses on a university level. School is really important to me, so I would like a guy who also values learning and knows that it's never too late to further one's education. There's also so much learning and lessons in life to be had outside of the traditional classroom. I appreciate a good dirty joke every so often and an intense work out at Gold's can fix any bad day. I read Reddit a lot. I'd like someone who likes to talk, is serious about their career, wants to have fun, and keeps a positive attitude. Don't be afraid to be yourself. Laugh; ask questions; take risks; be serious; be silly; relax; SMILE!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a sweet baby named Noah. He's a seven-year-old miniature schnauzer that I adopted from Miniature Schnauzer Rescue of Houston on December 15, 2012. He likes to go on walks, to guard the front window, and to ride in the car.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really love South Congress and around the capital. I think there's so much beauty and individuality that sets Austin apart from other cities in Texas. I also like Pecan Street Festival and the Bob Bullock Museum.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I'm a big scaredy cat but going to scary movies with someone or a group of friends is always a blast. I don't watch much tv because I think most of it is trash, but I love Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, and Family Guy. I like most music.

For fun

I love to workout. I'm on a journey to a healthier and happier me so going to the gym and walking around the neighborhood are very important to me. I also love kickball (even though I'm terrible at it), college football, laser tag, and hiking.

Last read

In a half-hearted attempt to read on a long flight, I got ~100 pages into The Complete Essays of Ralph Waldo Emerson. It was very insightful, but I had trouble focusing and I feel as if I read more than I took in, so I'll have to finish it later.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Currently a substitute teacher so I can go to graduate school in the spring.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm trusting the plan God has for me. I believe in evolution. I don't think that repentance in the end makes up for treating people badly. I love my family more than anything or anyone (real, spiritual or otherwise). Don't try to "save" me; I'm fine.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Texas A&M University in May 2012 with a BS in Interdisciplinary Studies (education).