Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Oshawa, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fishin away!

In her own words

I am not looking for games. I'm turning 30 this year and am ready to meet someone that is genuine and sincere like I am who doesn't have time for headgames and just wants to meet someone and see where it goes. If you are at the same place as me and my profile interests you feel free to msg me. I am a confident and driven woman who has a great career and a good head on her shoulders. I am educated and still open for more. I can be outgoing and also quiet at times. I am looking for someone to share life with, laugh with, and be able to have conversations with. I love to see others find joy and I want to find someone that appreciates this as well and loves to get the most out of life. I've lived in Winnipeg (where I went to University), Calgary and now back in the Toronto area. I am kind of old fashioned when it comes to dating. I appreciate it when a guy is willing to initiate the first call, and gets the door. I value family and friends very much. Anyways, life is better when you have someone to share it with. I would love to find someone likes to chill with a movie, likes to travel, is ambitious, and can make me laugh.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I don't have a dog but think that I would like one especially for my son oneday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am always curious, love learning and trying new things. I kind of have a free spirit where I want to try everything. I love travelling and my favourite place is a beach.

Favorite things

I love to laugh. I believe life is so much easier with low drama and lots of laughter. I like to giggle at The Big Bang Theory and love rediculous comedies such as Dumb and Dumber and Super Troopers. I can also appreciate a good action movie.

For fun

I like to do low key things such as reading, catching a movie, catching up with friends or going for walks, exploring. I like to play cards and boardgames. ( I love having some wine and having a scrabble challenge :) ).

Last read

I read all the time. I'm always absorbing. I read biographies, history, things that make me a better person and also silly girly beach reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a councellor/social worker. I work with adults living with chronic mental illness, brain injuries, addictions and developmental disabilities. I love what I do and I love helping others.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised in a christian home. I believe there is a God but I do not go to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral