Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I've been in NYC for 10 years now and I still feel like I am always discovering something new - which is what I love most about living here. I work really hard everyday but try to live a balanced life, focusing on myself, staying fit and healthy and making time for important people and the things I enjoy. I love to travel. This past year I went to Brazil for the 1st time and Mexico for the billionth :) I am always thinking about my next adventure, whether to another country or just a new neighborhood in the city that needs some exploring. In the past year I've gotten into a healthy kick - really trying to be more mindful about diet and exercise. Regardless, I still enjoy everything and don't deprive myself of anything! I love staying active and love spinning and riding my new bike. I grew up in Pennsylvania in a bicultural family and having family from different places on the Earth make life and family so interesting for me. I'm always on a plane to see those I am closest to and luckily have family that live in really beautiful places. I am always aiming to discover more about the world, life and myself. It's a constant journey and I try to appreciate all the ups and downs and bumps along the way - they all just make you that much stronger, right? I'm looking for my partner in crime. Someone honest, real and who isn't afraid to let their guard down and show who they are, the good, bad and the ugly. I want to feel I can be that way too. I appreciate honest, open communication. I am romantic and passionate and tend to sway toward others who are that way too. Someone who is fun and embraces life and its crazy moments - and who is also looking for someone to enjoy that journey with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My favorite hairy little man, Diego, has moved to my mother's since my job doesn't allow me as much time to care for a pet. I love him and miss him terribly but he is in great hands :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Yucatan region of Mexico (and have family there) and tend to love any place near the ocean. Of course NYC :) And...Rio de Janeiro, Barcelona, Isla Mujeres, Palenque, Montreal. Love a green park, the ocean, mountains and nature.

Favorite things

My bike. My passport.

For fun

Bike rides, grabbing a bite/drinks with friends, movies, museums/galleries, traveling, taking pictures, exploring the city, road trips, weekend getaways, the beach, flea markets.

Last read

Inside of a Dog (hehe)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Ad-sales marketing for a major TV network.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Gringo dad, Mexican mom.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Roman Catholic but definitely more spiritual versus religious. To me what is important is that you strive to be a good person. Kind, generous and empathetic. That you strive to choose and do the right thing.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral