Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'm Sarah B and I approved this message

In her own words

I am a passionate person who has a deep love for life. I am fiercely loyal and outgoing. I am looking for someone to be goofy with. Someone who knows who they are and where they're going. Lets go on a few dates and see where the road takes us. Little more about me... Let's get the dry stuff out of the way: 38 years old Graduated from University of Washington; Bachelors Degree in Psychology. Sociology, and Women's Studies Previous relationship 7.5 years Diabetic Participate actively in Tae Kwon Do - Beginner So here's the good stuff... I love to be the center of attention but I know when to back off and let others shine. Meaning, I love to entertain and love to be entertained. Shy at first is okay, but shy and insecure about yourself is a big turn off. Don't be afraid to be a big dork, you're in good company. I am an extremely sexual being and enjoy expressing myself with someone who loves doing the same. I AM A SWITCH...! I am deeply attracted to women who can switch as well. Meaning, you want to be on top as much as you want me on top of you. I appreciate aggressive women in the bedroom who are willing to explore. I am very close with my family and no matter what, they will always be my first priority. I'm so in love with my friends it's insane. I love a heated and passionate conversation/debate about ANYTHING you want to talk about, especially with someone who can hold their own. Someone that doesn't apologize for their opinion and can intellectually challenge me to think about things from their perspective. That's just sexy! I am looking for someone to hang out with and have fun, if the spark is there and it leads to more then let's do this...!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go on road trips. Having a destination for that road trip is great, but sometimes I love to just get in the car and see where I end up.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Strong Women, Star Wars, Singing, Road Trips, Music of all kinds (MJ in particular), Poker, Tae Kwon Do, Dancing

For fun

If I had to wrap myself up in a little nut shell (totally picturing mike myers right now) I would have to say STAR WARS and MICHAEL JACKSON are the two things that really get me excited.

Last read

Psychic Pets



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school