Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dating is for the birds...most of the time. It only has to work once to make it all worthwhile, though. Let's do this!

In her own words

I'm in love with Austin right now. I live central and am eating up what ATX has to offer: trails, yoga studios, restaurants/trailer park eateries, nightlife, zilker fields (for frisbee tossing), riding my bike (everywhere!), green belt, lakes, trains, putt putt golf...the list goes on and on. I really enjoy going out to shows and would likely go every night, but, luckily, I have a six-year-old who keeps me grounded. We're having a blast taking in the city together. I work during the week for a medical records management company. It's a great company and my job offers me lots of flexibility, which I cherish! I would love to meet someone who is active with a laid-back attitude and a passion for living a full life.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I sometimes have allergic reactions to cats. It can be the cutest cat, but I probably won't want to pet it...not worth the sneezing and I'd rather not take an allergy pill.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yoga Studio, WholeFoods, Zilker Park, Barton Springs, Mt. Bonnell, the beach, the lake, home


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Banana, Celery, Pineapple, Coconut Water, & Jalapeno smoothies from my Vitamix. Post-yoga body heat/sweat. Cool water dip on hot days. Post-yoga/exercise Kombucha. Swinging. Dancing. Snuggling. Snogging. Sunshine sneezes. Practicing balance.

For fun

yoga, Frisbee toss, swimming, running, dancing, hiking, bike ride around town, hanging out with friends, live music, cooking, gardening, writing songs/singing.

Last read

I'm currently reading Tree of Yoga and an introductory book about the Chakras . I've recently read: Empire of the Summer Moon, Becoming Madame Mao, Devil in the White City and lots of books about Yoga. If you have a book suggestion, I'm all ears!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
BA in Psychology with a Minor in English Literature and a MA in English Literature