Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles of Conroe, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Total nerd who loves an adventure.

In her own words

This seems so difficult to do, but I know myself so, here it goes. I am a Christian and my faith is the single most important thing to me, it dictates and defines everything I do. I love music. I can't imagine a life without music. I am hugely family oriented. My family is everything. I am a pretty big nerd. I love Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit. I am a huge Tolkien fan. I enjoy basically anything geeky. I love to go to concerts and see local bands and friends play. I don't go to shows as often as a I should. I am currently in school full time majoring in Sociology/Psychology and hope to pursue MA in Psychology. I hope to counsel youth in a Christian environment upon graduating. I also work full time as an executive assistant for a pharmaceutical wholesaler/distributor in The Woodlands, Texas. I have to say, I am terribly uncoordinated and have never been great at any sports but I love being outdoors. I grew up on a large lake so naturally, I enjoy fishing. I love to camp, I would live outside if I could!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love taking weekend trips to the hill country. I just stay in a cabin alone and enjoy nature.


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

Favorite movies are easily The Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Star Wars, The Burbs, The Sandlot, Sense and Sensibility. Music, where to begin? M83, Kurt Vile, Damien Jurado, Arcade Fire, Andrew Bird, Sigur Ros, etc.

For fun

I love listening to music, taking walks, random trips, hanging out with my nieces.

Last read

I just finished reading Catching Fire and The Screwtape Letters by C.S. Lewis, a favorite of mine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Executive Assistant
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
It's essential that the person I am looking for have the same faith and values.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently a full time student majoring in Sociology/Psychology. I plan on pursuing my MA in Psychology.